Skip Navigation

Support Staff

Support Staff

 


Administrative and Admissions Assistant
Mrs. Kristina Stewart, Administrative and Admissions Assistant
admin@saintmarystarofthesea.com

Cafeteria
Mrs. Devin Whitley, Cafeteria Manager
cafeteria@saintmarystarofthesea.com

Counselor
Mrs. Barbara Flores
bflores@saintmarystarofthesea.com

Facilities
Mr. Mike Faulk, Facilities Manager
Mr. Eugene Urick, Custodial
facilities@saintmarystarofthesea.com

Finance
Deacon Michael Brown, Finance Manager
finance@saintmarystarofthesea.com

Marketing & Development
Mrs. Maritza Davila
mdavila@saintmarystarofthesea.com

Nurse
Ms. Lucille Canty 
lcanty@saintmarystarofthesea.com

Teacher Assistants
  • Mrs. Jennifer Hursey, PK4 Assistant
  • Mrs. Carol Bautista, Kindergarten Assistant
 
After the Bell Staff
School Resource 
  • Mrs. Theresa Mullins
Auction & Casino