Skip Navigation


School Advisory Board 2019-2020 


Rev. Dan Molochko, School Chaplain

Sister Mary John Slonkosky, O.P., Principal

Mr. Mike Foley, Chair

Mrs. Janelle Brown, Secretary

Rev. Mr. Mike Swisher, Finance Chair

Mr. John Becouvarakis, Facilities Chair

Mr. Jeff Jorgensen, Facilities Member

Mrs. Maritza Davila, Marketing Member

Mr. Scott Bolton, Development & Technology Member

Mr. Arnaud Clark, Strategic Planning

Mr. Jonathan Rhodes, Strategic Planning

Mrs. Andrea Brown, PTO Representative


"The purpose of the SMSSCS Board is to assist the Principal in providing the guidance and resources for educating the maximum number of students who can be effectively educated in a Catholic environment and encouraged to make a deep personal commitment to Jesus Christ and the Church.  The primary function of the SMSSCS Board is to serve as an advisory body to the Principal."